Contact Us

MBA Career Management has industry-specific teams to support your recruiting efforts. These teams offer expert insights on recruiting trends, best practices, student expectations and more. We encourage you to engage us in a conversation about how we can best work together.

Administration

Deputy Vice Dean
MBA Admissions, Financial Aid,
and Career Management
Maryellen Reilly

Consulting

Relationship Manager
Jamie Breznicky
215.573.1893
jbrez@wharton.upenn.edu

Student Advisor
Robyn Ettinger
215.898.3595
ettingr@wharton.upenn.edu

Student Advisor
Elissa Harris
215.898.3423
harrisel@wharton.upenn.edu

Consumer Packaged Goods, Agribusiness, Cannabis

Relationship Manager
Rebecca Kass
215.898.3127
rezoe@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Sugirtha_2015_small 2Student Advisor
Sugirtha Stathis
215.898.8683
sugirtha@wharton.upenn.edu

Energy

Relationship Manager
Alex Holmes
215.573.2645
awholmes@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Manisha Jain
215.573.1898
jmanisha@wharton.upenn.edu

Entrepreneurship / Startups and Fintech

Relationship Manager
Andrea Rycroft
arycroft@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

Student Advisor
Jennifer Savoie
215.898.6240
savoiej@wharton.upenn.edu

Future Mobility and Artificial Intelligence

Relationship Manager
Andrea Rycroft
arycroft@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

Student Advisor
Christiana Wu
415.777.6407
wuchr@wharton.upenn.edu

General Management/Leadership Development Programs, Manufacturing, Diversified Financial Services

Relationship Manager
Rebecca Kass
215.898.3127
rezoe@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Colleen France
215.898.8683
cfrance@wharton.upenn.edu

Healthcare/Digital Health/Pharmaceuticals/Biotech

Relationship Manager
Andrea Rycroft
arycroft@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

Student Advisor
Manisha Jain
215.573.1898
jmanisha@wharton.upenn.edu

Investment Banking, Sales & Trading

Student Advisor
Sunshine Singer
215.573.4645
susinger@wharton.upenn.edu

Investment Management/ Hedge Funds

Relationship Manager
Amanda Rivera
215.898.3188
riamanda@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Jessica Katz
215.573.1897
jeskatz@wharton.upenn.edu

Media, Entertainment and Sports

Relationship Manager
Amanda Rivera
215.898.3188
riamanda@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Robyn Ettinger
215.898.3595
ettingr@wharton.upenn.edu

Private Equity & Venture Capital

Relationship Manager
Alex Holmes
215.573.2645
awholmes@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Todd Carson
215.573.9864
tcarson@wharton.upenn.edu

Public Interest, Social Impact, Non-Profit, Government

Student Advisor
Jennifer Savoie
215.898.6240
savoiej@wharton.upenn.edu

Real Estate

Student Advisor
Colleen France
215.573.4173
cfrance@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Relationship Manager
Rebecca Kass
215.898.3127

rezoe@wharton.upenn.edu

Retail

Sugirtha_2015_small 2Student Advisor
Sugirtha Stathis
215.898.8683
sugirtha@wharton.upenn.edu

Technology

Relationship Manager
Alex Holmes
215.573.2645
awholmes@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Sam Jones
215.898.2894
samjones@wharton.upenn.edu

Travel & Hospitality

Relationship Manager
Jamie Breznicky
215.573.1893
jbrez@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Colleen France
215.898.8683
cfrance@wharton.upenn.edu

MBA Career Management

3718 Locust Walk, Suite 50 McNeil Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Ph: 215-898-4383

On-Campus Recruiting Suite

3718 Locust Walk, Suite 90 McNeil Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104


Our Employer Advisory Boards serve to inform our office initiatives and recruiting activity. Read more about the boards below: