Contact Us

MBA Career Management has industry-specific teams to support your recruiting efforts. These teams offer expert insights on recruiting trends, best practices, student expectations and more. We encourage you to engage us in a conversation about how we can best work together.

Administration

Dr. Sam Jones
Senior Director, MBA Career Management

 

 

Jennifer Sheffler
Senior Associate Director, MBA Career Management

Rob Wright
Senior Director, MBA Career Management

Jasmine Magliaro
Operations Coordinator, MBA Career Management

Rebecca Alig
Events Manager, MBA Career Management

Zoe Echaniz
Marketing & Content Coordinator, MBA Career Management

Remy Votta
On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator, MBA Career Management

Consulting

Relationship Manager
Rebecca Kass
215.898.3127
rezoe@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

Student Advisor
Hillary Wiesel
215.898.3595
hwiesel@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Kamal Kaur
kamkaur@wharton.upenn.edu

Consumer Packaged Goods, Agribusiness, Cannabis

Relationship Manager
Andrea Rycroft
215.573.4609
arycroft@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Sugirtha Stathis
215.898.8683
sugirtha@wharton.upenn.edu

Energy

Relationship Manager
Courtney Johnson
215.573.3852
coujo@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor 
Alex Holmes
215.573.2645
awholmes@wharton.upenn.edu

Entrepreneurship / Startups

Relationship Manager
Artemis “Tami” Tsingiropoulos
215.746.4995
artt@wharton.upenn.edu 

 

 

Student Advisor
Jennifer Savoie
215.898.6240
savoiej@wharton.upenn.edu

Future Mobility and Artificial Intelligence

Relationship Manager
Andrea Rycroft
215.573.4609
arycroft@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Christiana Wu
415.777.6407
wuchr@wharton.upenn.edu

General Management/Leadership Development Programs, Manufacturing, Diversified Financial Services

Relationship Manager
Artemis “Tami” Tsingiropoulos
215.746.4995
artt@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

Student Advisor
Manisha Jain
215.573.1898
jmanisha@wharton.upenn.edu

Health Care/Digital Health/Pharmaceuticals/Biotech

Relationship Manager
Artemis “Tami” Tsingiropoulos
215.746.4995
artt@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Manisha Jain
215.573.1898
jmanisha@wharton.upenn.edu

Investment Banking, Sales & Trading

Relationship Manager
Amanda Rivera
215.898.3188
riamanda@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Sunshine Singer
215.573.4645
susinger@wharton.upenn.edu

Investment Management/ Hedge Funds

Relationship Manager

Megan Kling

klingme@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

Career Advisor
Alyssa Swanson
215.746.8571

aswanson@wharton.upenn.edu

Media, Entertainment and Sports

Relationship Manager
Andrea Rycroft
215.573.4609
arycroft@wharton.upenn.edu

Student Advisor (Media & Entertainment)
Hillary Wiesel
215.898.3595
hwiesel@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor (Sports)
Marc Christian
marcchri@wharton.upenn.edu

Private Equity & Venture Capital

Relationship Manager
Courtney Johnson
215.573.3852
coujo@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Todd Carson
215.573.9864
tcarson@wharton.upenn.edu

Public Interest, Social Impact, Non-Profit, Government

Relationship Manager
Megan Kling
klingme@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Jennifer Savoie
215.898.6240
savoiej@wharton.upenn.edu

Real Estate

Relationship Manager
Courtney Johnson
215.573.3852
coujo@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Alex Holmes
215.573.2645
awholmes@wharton.upenn.edu

Retail


Relationship Manager
Andrea Rycroft
215.573.4609
arycroft@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Sugirtha Stathis
215.898.8683
sugirtha@wharton.upenn.edu

Technology and FinTech

Relationship Manager
Andrea Rycroft
215.573.4609
arycroft@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor 
Alex Holmes
215.573.2645
awholmes@wharton.upenn.edu

 

Student Advisor
Nadir Sharif
215.898.4383
nsharif@wharton.upenn.edu

Travel & Hospitality

Relationship Manager
Artemis “Tami” Tsingiropoulos
215.746.4995
artt@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

Student Advisor
Manisha Jain
215.573.1898
jmanisha@wharton.upenn.edu

MBA Career Management

3718 Locust Walk
Suite 50, McNeil Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Ph: 215-898-4383
mbacareers@wharton.upenn.edu

On-Campus Recruiting Suite

3718 Locust Walk
Suite 90, McNeil Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104